Realtor Reviews Edgerton Wisconsin

Realtor Reviews Edgerton Wisconsin – We work hard to earn the trust of our clients

Every client is extremely important to us. Look at our past customers testimonials & even submit your own review if you think you have had a positive or negative experience with Best Realty of Edgerton.

    • I worked with Kyle on the house I just purchased. Kyle was outstanding in working with me. He was able to work around my schedule and whenever I had time to see a house, or meet with him he was sure to make time for me. Once I found the house I wanted he was great in helping me with all the questions I had, and being a first time home buyer I had a lot of questions. He explained everything to me and it all made sense to me. Not only did I understand everything that was happening but Kyle was able to get me a better deal then I could have ever imagined. I will undoubtedly be working with Best Realty and Kyle again and would recommend him to anyone I know.
      read more
      17424863_1691177224230936_5577365563831903684_n Realtor Reviews Edgerton Wisconsin
      Michael Hesselman
      1/11/2018
    • read more
      31190032_10215282984175517_5734386241607264279_n Realtor Reviews Edgerton Wisconsin
      Jake Smith
      3/08/2018
    • Paula was so helpful!!! She made the selling process so easy. She was available when we needed her and never made me feel rushed. I really don't know what I would have done without her. This is literally the best realty team in Wisconsin 😁 😁 😁 😁
      read more
      33806442_1036682093152669_754829996781993984_n Realtor Reviews Edgerton Wisconsin
      Mayra Rios
      9/12/2017
    • read more
      22007942_10155039720252291_1840501474323548005_n Realtor Reviews Edgerton Wisconsin
      Adam John
      3/08/2018
    • I would recommend this place to ANYONE! Especially Bonnie Collins!!!! We had nothing but the best experience when purchasing a home for our family!
      read more
      29512346_10211255980775164_2805946389542985638_n Realtor Reviews Edgerton Wisconsin
      McKenzie Steele
      7/14/2016
    • read more
      12390860_1051894751529670_1996408814699824405_n Realtor Reviews Edgerton Wisconsin
      Chase Donstad
      3/08/2018
    • Kyle made the homebuying process nearly painless. We don't know what we would have done without him! Would recommend them to anyone and everyone!
      read more
      32482846_10215781503441490_7460283052699156480_n Realtor Reviews Edgerton Wisconsin
      Sasha Lin
      3/07/2018
    • Awesome:-)
      read more
      35296472_10214377787751696_8867735207009058816_n Realtor Reviews Edgerton Wisconsin
      Connie Tronnes
      9/29/2014
    • Paula and her crew are amazing! They are very accommodating and helpful! Highly recommended!!
      read more
      61466_177211395756735_399081987_n Realtor Reviews Edgerton Wisconsin
      Polly Barry
      1/11/2018
    • Perfect just perfect!! 5 star no question
      read more
      12243457_1172540266092828_3468376335418052544_n Realtor Reviews Edgerton Wisconsin
      Alexander James Vellender
      2/12/2015
  •  

    To Leave a Review Please Visit the Links Below

    googlereview-300x139 Realtor Reviews Edgerton Wisconsin

    facebook-Custom-2 Realtor Reviews Edgerton Wisconsin

     

     

     

    sideBar-bbbLOGO Realtor Reviews Edgerton Wisconsin

    Best Realty of Edgerton is pleased to be an A+ accredited business with the Better Business Bureau. Please visit our page to find out more information.